Naruto Ultimate Ninja

The Ultimate Naruto Site!

Paths of Pain

Posted on 04.22.09 2:15PM under Pain

Pain is actually six entirely different bodies that are collectively known as the “The Six Paths of Pain”. Each path of Pain possesses its own unique skill.

For example, the Animal Path can summon a wide array of creatures. The Preta Path can absorb attacks as a form of defense. The Deva Path can attract and repel objects and the Naraka Path can revive the other bodies.

Viewed 1,993 times Rate This!
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (22 votes, average: 4.18 out of 5)

Post Comments

XHTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Required. Your email will never be displayed in public.